RSS

Efterlängtat boksläpp – Heta tjejer som dör en efter en

05 Feb

Pretty Little Liars möter Final Destination?!

They All Fall Down av Roxanne St. Claire

They All Fall Down av Roxanne St. Claire

Från Goodreads:

Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination in this YA psychological thriller that will have readers’ hearts racing right till the very end!

Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed.

All because of the list.

Kenzie Summerall can’t imagine how she’s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.

This is the power of the list. If you’re on it, your life changes.

If you’re on it this year? Your life ends.

Utgivningsdatum: 14:e oktober 2014

Varför jag vill läsa boken
Den här boken låter ju helt awesome! Jag är väl inte direkt något fan av Pretty Little Liars (fjärde boken gjorde mig så arg att jag inte klarade av att läsa mer) men jag gillar grundkonceptet. Handlingen får mig att tänka lite på The List också vilket inte heller är fel. Känns som att den här antingen kommer att bli en flopp eller något fantastiskt och jag håller tummarna hårt för att det ska bli det sistnämnda. Gillar också att omslaget speglar bokens handling🙂

 
 

2 responses to “Efterlängtat boksläpp – Heta tjejer som dör en efter en

  1. Anna

    February 5, 2014 at 17:14

    Den här boken lät ju sjukt bra! Måste kolla upp den🙂

     
  2. fanny darling

    February 6, 2014 at 16:56

    oj vad spännande!😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
